Comedy
Welcome to Darwen Library Theatre

Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone's Watching

A mix of storytelling, observations, a dash of social politics and a lovely routine about a smear test. This show has everything.

Sat 16th May 8.00pm
Music
Welcome to Darwen Library Theatre

The Pete Wylie Show

Part time rock star – full time legend!

Fri 6th Mar 7.30pm
Music
Welcome to Darwen Library Theatre

Billy Mitchell & Bob Fox

Two great voices, impeccable musicianship, a set full of memorable songs and infectious good humour, the mix of material is sparkling, full of punch and beautifully executed.

Fri 3rd Apr 7.30pm
Comedy
Welcome to Darwen Library Theatre

Ivo Graham: The Game of Life

The time for faff is over: has Big Daddy Graham got the skillz (anecdotes/banter/topical asides) to pay da billz (gas/water/electric)?

Sat 13th Jun 8.00pm
Music
Welcome to Darwen Library Theatre

Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri

For almost two decades, Kiki and Carmelo have been touring their spellbinding acoustic live show across the UK and Europe

Fri 18th Sep 7.30pm
 

Coming Soon

Drama
Welcome to Darwen Library Theatre

Cyrano de Bergerac

Thu 20th Feb 7.00pm
 
Comedy
Welcome to Darwen Library Theatre

Paul Sinha: Hazy Little Thing called Love

Sat 22nd Feb 8.00pm
 
Drama
Welcome to Darwen Library Theatre

Drip Drip Drip

Fri 28th Feb 8.00pm
 
 

Latest News

It’s a Hazy Little Thing called Love with Paul Sinha

Paul Sinha brings his latest tour show, Hazy Little Thing Called Love, to Darwen Library Theatre on Saturday 22nd February.

The Sound of Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years, appearing at Darwen Library Theatre on Friday 7th February, has toured the globe extensively receiving standing ovations and selling out theatres night after night.

Mark Thomas – 50 Things About Us at Darwen Library Theatre

Darwen Library Theatre welcome back Mark Thomas this February as he brings his new show ’50 Things About Us’.