Variety
Afternoon Variety Show  

Afternoon Variety Show  

The Famous Don Banks Afternoon Variety Show presented by Glen South

Wed 9th Jan to
Wed 3rd Apr
Start 2.00pm
 
Music
You’re My World: Celebrate Cilla Black & The Beatles

You’re My World: Celebrate Cilla Black & The Beatles

A celebration of Cilla Black and The Beatles from The Cavern to The London Palladium.

Thu 4th Apr
Doors 7.30pm
 
Family
Moominvalley

Moominvalley

Be sure to pack your imagination and join us on an unforgettable journey to Moominvalley where everyone is welcome, nature thrives and adventures are plentiful.

Thursday 11th April 2019

11am, 2pm and 4pm shows

 
Music
Limehouse Lizzy

Limehouse Lizzy

Limehouse Lizzy continue to keep the spirit of Celtic rock icon Philip Lynott and his band Thin Lizzy alive

Fri 12th Apr
Doors 7.30pm
Start 8.00pm
 
Comedy
Julian Dutton

Julian Dutton

In this affectionate tribute to one of Britain’s best-loved comedy stars, leading impressionist Julian Dutton brings to life John Le Mesurier – Dad’s Army’s Sergeant Wilson

Sat 13th Apr
Start 7.30pm
 
Film
First Man

First Man

Oscar®-winning director Damien Chazelle and star Ryan Gosling reteam for Universal Pictures’ First Man

Wed 17th Apr
Doors 1.30pm
Start 2.00pm
 
Comedy
An Audience With Cannon & Ball

An Audience With Cannon & Ball

If it is the wonderful tonic of laughter that you are looking for, then you have come to the right place!
Cannon and Ball bring their own magical and unique brand of humour to your theatre in 2019.

Thu 18th Apr
Start 7.30pm
 
Drama
t’Other

t’Other

A jaggedy, hopeful piece of theatre about otherness by Guy Hargreaves, Marjan Wouda and Nicky McRoy

Wed 24th Apr
Doors 6.30pm
Start 7.30pm
 
Music
Nick Heyward

Nick Heyward

Join us for an intimate evening with singer, songwriter Nick Heyward playing tracks from his 35 year career

Thu 25th Apr
Doors 7.00pm
 
Music
Bootleg Blondie

Bootleg Blondie

Debbie Harris, lead vocalist of Bootleg Blondie, has the looks, the voice and the attitude of the original Blondie bombshell and like her heroine is typically outrageous on stage.

Fri 26th Apr
Doors 7.30pm
 
Music
The Christians

The Christians

Currently embarking on a huge UK Tour playing their well known back catalogue and one or two favourites selected from newer albums.

Sat 27th Apr
Doors 7.30pm
Start 8.00pm