Other Events

Rhythmtime

Wed 26th Apr 2017 to
Wed 5th Jul
Rhythmtime
 

A fun music course created to enhance every child’s development.  Discover the magic of music.
These fun, quality classes provide complete continuity from birth until your child goes to school.  The classes are an excellent preparation for school as they develop a child’s confidence, creativity, listening skills, language, numeracy and co-ordination. But most importantly they are fantastic fun!

Term Dates

Wednesday 26th April
 
Wednesday 3rd May
 
Wednesday 10th May
 
Wednesday 17th May
 
Wednesday 24th May
 
Wednesday 7th June
 
Wednesday 14th June
 
Wednesday 21st June
 
Wednesday 28th June
 
Wednesday 5th July
 

 

 

 

Details

Age: from birth to 5 years

30 minutes

Limited places – purchase child’s place only.

One free trial session available, contact the box office for more information.

Dates

Wednesday 26th April
Start: 10.00am
 
Wednesday 3rd May
Start: 10.00am
 
Wednesday 10th May
Start: 10.00am
 
Wednesday 17th May
Start: 10.00am
 
Wednesday 24th May
Start: 10.00am
 
Wednesday 7th June
Start: 10.00am
 
Wednesday 14th June
Start: 10.00am
 
Wednesday 21st June
Start: 10.00am
 
Wednesday 28th June
Start: 10.00am
 
Wednesday 5th July
Start: 10.00am
 
Box
Office
 

Ticket Prices

  • Book complete Half Term (5 sessions) 11 Jan - 8 Feb or 1 Mar - 29 Mar£25
  • Book Full Term (10 weeks)£45

What are booking fees?